Occupy Blogosphere – Thursday, May 3, 2012

AHOY!

- You Who Had Trust and Faith -

along with

Non-Believers, Pooh-Poohers and Critics:

The Land of Transformation sits on the horizon.

Here’s the telescope:

ARREST WARRANTS: Liens Filed Against G7 Central Banks

.

Thank you, David Wilcock.

You dared to listen to your dreams,

risk your life and lose credibility.

.

Thank you, readers of Soul Dipper.

You dared to be informed.

We have the power to stay the sail and hold the lifeboat for David and his informants. 

.

David says:

“It is my honor to participate in this process, in whatever way I can. I also want to thank you for your support — including the many heartfelt letters of condolence and encouragement.

I look forward to a future where we can all have the prosperity and peace we deserve. I invite you to help co-create that with me by doing your part to spread the word.”

.

We’re not there yet.
We may not hear a sound for a while.  We need to watch.
Smoke will rise as we are seen drawing closer to the shore.
Calm, silent and swift:  Flags of 138 nations form one net.
One voice, one move, one message:

“Enough!”

.

Every Thursday

we OCCUPY this space.

We give this planet a shot of

fun, support and positive energy.

.

Share something you’ve been wanting to tell the world.

or

Do an Occupy of your own and add a link in comments.

.

This space thrives on positive material.  Soul Dipper reserves the right to decline any submission that is presented with a flair for the negative, deemed  to be derogatory or could be surmised as slanderous.

***

Α – Ω

22 thoughts on “Occupy Blogosphere – Thursday, May 3, 2012

  1. When we each love others as we want to be loved we change the world one person at a time…if we can each touch one person in a positive way, we’ve made a difference for the better in our world. Change takes time and love will pave the way.

  2. The one who saves a single life, saves the world entire. Same for lighting candles or speaking truth. The one who lights a single candle, lights the entire world, the one who speaks the truth in a world of lies, informs the whole world. Great post Amy – I’ll do my best. . .

  3. Wow…..I got half way through (at least I think it’s half way) and my mind was a blur……

    That being said–I shall finish the other half!
    And THAT being said I stumble across this and it had me nodding:

    “Before you speak to me about your religion, first show it to me in how you treat other people; before you tell me how much you love your God, show me how much you love all His children; before you preach to me of your passion for your faith, teach me about it through your compassion for your neighbors. In the end, I’m not as interested in what you have to tell or sell as in how you choose to live and give.”

    • Mel, you just passed along a love lump. Dang it…when will we truly and thoroughly accept the power of Love? Thanks so much for adding such a poignant quote.

    • You are very kind, Lorna, but it’s pretty easy sitting at a computer. The credit has to go to people like David Wilcock, his contacts and the people who made the “Thrive” movie.

  4. Well, that’s a huge step forward, Amy :-) Great news.Thank you for your weekly ‘occupy’ post. I love Suzicate’s take, and it makes the global dilemma seem somehow more achievable: change takes time, and love will pave the way. Amen to that.

  5. I do so agree with Mel, well said sentiments that carry forth so much meaning. We must live our lives as an example to others, sharing love and caring and peace so that hopefully when we leave it we will have meaningfully touched the lives of others.

  6. Hi Amy – great to have you back at the helm, bearing such positive news!
    The video shows that the truth is out there – for those who are aware. Others may not realise the relevance yet – but we can spread awareness, albeit little by little. As people have already commented, one step at time is all it takes – and this is a giant leap forward. I’ve just posted my contribution here: http://wightrabbit.wordpress.com/2012/05/03/

  7. Yes, we can change the world; we do not need to expect someone else to do the job for us. We all may chose different paths but let the destination be same.
    Amy aunty thank you for today’s inspiration.

    • I just watched the first four minutes to capture the gist…I look forward to watching the whole video. Many thanks, Nancy – your link looks like a great addition to the Occupy!

Love to "hear" from you...please leave a comment. If you wish to Subscribe, go to the "Home" tab and look to the right.

