Occupy Blogosphere – Thursday, February 2, 2012

Welcome to

OCCUPY BLOGOSPHERE

.

Every Thursday

let’s OCCUPY this space

and give this planet a shot of

fun, support and positive energy.

.

Share something you’ve been wanting to tell the world.

or

Link to an Occupy “whatever” on your own post.

.

This space thrives on positive material.  Soul Dipper reserves the right to decline any submission that is presented with a flair for the negative, deemed  to be derogatory or could be surmised as slanderous.

***

Soul Dipper’s placard for this week:

POLITICIANS

GIVE US YOUR EAR!

DISCOVER THE BRILLIANCE WITHIN YOUR ELECTORATE.

Put the

COMMON

back into

SENSE.

.

Α – Ω

17 thoughts on “Occupy Blogosphere – Thursday, February 2, 2012

  1. I think it’s a good place to start, with politicians I mean. They certainly would benefit from opening their hearts and senses to the ordain. And stop thinking about next election and how to hold on to power. Unfortunately I don’t have much trust in their integrity any more. But what else can we do than try to make them understand? That they need to become our representatives, as they were suppose to be?

  2. Today is a good day to be alive. Here’s what I did today to add a little happiness to my life: I bought my co-workers lunch and I treated all the kids in my class to a sprinkle-covered donut. Loved the smiles that got me!

  3. This is a great idea Amy.
    Yesterday after a customer left [the museum store where I work] one of my co-workers turned to me and commented how I’m like a muse for the people who show up at my cash register. What I try to do is behave to strangers the way I’d like them to behave to me. Simple kindness.

  4. You have passed a really important message through this post. Specially in this part of the world, the politicians need to realize that, they are not king of us. They are only the people who represents us. May be as per as our constitution we, the common people, are the king; who choose them for the job of representing us.
    Great post!!!!!

  5. Pingback: “The Hundredth Monkey”, by Ken Keyes, Jr. « Bodhirose's Blog

Love to "hear" from you...please leave a comment. If you wish to Subscribe, go to the "Home" tab and look to the right.

