Finding Our Soul’s Orphans

“I am not bound to win, but I am bound to be true.

I am not bound to succeed, but I am bound to live up to what Light I have.”

- Abraham Lincoln

My Beloveds.  Thank you for letting us know you are here for us.  Thank you for all the resources put in our paths.  What freedom from chaos and complexity you offer.  You lay simplicity at our feet.  My path can be made so easy by the Creator of All that I almost undermine its significance, its transformative power.  I ask forgiveness for any and all hesitancy.

You are not alone.

In the hesitancy?  Or in down-playing the resources?

Both apply.  Hesitancy and inattention create significant challenges in fulfilling our direction from the All Loving Source.  Souls on this third dimensional plane fear believing the attributes inherent in Love.  Souls are longing for the very Love that they ignore.  Love is immediately available.  Simply by asking.  Yet, humanity hesitates accepting Love’s response as coming from Source.  Labels and justifications redirect the origin of these affirmative demonstrations. 

Yes, I can do that too often.  I become fearful of looking foolish.  Or sounding crazy.  As I write this, I realize that all I need to say is ‘thanks’.  A perfect example was given in a recent post from Tammy – Agrigirl’s Blog.  Her son demonstrated a natural state of gratitude.  What a tribute to his parents and to the Divine.

The example of that young soul is indicative of a fifth dimensional being.  Our goal is to raise all to the level of the fifth dimension.  This is the Transformation that is underway.  We know you have learned that there are many younger humans who have less negative conditioning.  We rejoice when they are given the opportunity to demonstrate their purity.  It exists in all souls.   Through a willingness to forgive and love, this purity can be released by all.

Know that your fears are typical and there can be many more.  Fear prevents third dimension souls from embracing demonstrations from the Divine Source.  Fear places many priorities on top of Love.  Decisions are made from the intellect rather than the heart.  From fear as opposed to Love.

Fear based living is ego based living.  The ego uses the mind to instill wishes and desires to win and succeed.  Winning and succeeding are birthed in the intellect.  We urge each soul who is able to hear, please make the journey from the mind to the heart.  Let your feelings be your guide.  Be willing to hear Love’s answer.  It is ever available upon the asking.

Not one person is here by mistake.  Each person who comes to this material has significant purpose.  It is not overwhelming.  It is this:  Know yourself.  Face your fears.  Face the parts of your soul that need Love.   Some* refer to fear based reactions as “orphans”.  We will use that language for clarity today.  Please discover your soul orphans.  Find those soul babies that cry out for attention.  Hold them and love them.  They are you.  Forgive all who have contributed to the birth or fragmentation of these orphans; including yourself.  Let go of intellectualizing and analysing the reason for their existence.  Bring them back to the larger, more vibrant part of your soul that is Love.  Bring them home. 

The orphans cause personality to act out with negativity.  Gently observe yourself.  When you discover one of these orphans, ask Source to flood that part of you with Love.  Let that orphan know that it is home.  It is in Everloving Arms.  Let it meld into the Love that has been waiting to bring each frightened fragment home.  Hold it in your heart as you would a wounded child on the physical plane.  Let Love heal what needs to be healed.   Let live the essence of the phrase, “Physician, heal thyself.”

We have finished for now.  We ask that you share this message.

I will.  Thank you, Beloved Guides.  Thank you for all the reassurances you have sent, for this opportunity to share your message and for your patience.

As beings of the Light, may the Love of our Divine Creator guide your path.  You are asked to Love others.  Through your example, they will want to walk with you.


*Sheila at “Ask Theo” is one example.  I do not know of others at this time. – Souldipper


30 thoughts on “Finding Our Soul’s Orphans

  1. Thank your guides for the message. There’s so much we can learn from it—

    love these lines:

    “Know yourself. Face your fears. Face the parts of your soul that need Love ( the “orphans”) Discover your soul orphans. Find those soul babies that cry out for attention. Hold them and love them. They are you. Forgive all — Let go of intellectualizing”

  2. When the orphans are loved, and brought back home, the acting out in negativity can cease. Indeed, “physician, heal thyself”. Thank you, Amy, and thank you Guides.
    Love to All!

  3. A heartfelt thank you to your guides and you for bringing forth this message. I, too, have been bitten by that feeling of timidity when sharing messages of love from deep within. It has been difficult to know the appropriate moment that I might speak. At first I was so overjoyed with the simplicity of sharing the positive (love) that my communication was rather archaic in the message. I began to notice that opportunity would arrive in its’ own time and there was a different ease and calm about a situation that allowed for a thought and a sharing such as Tammy’s and her son’s. Perhaps there is a presence of the guides in all of us that promote this calm and ease and gently shove us into the light and ability to speak their message. Once again, thank you, Amy, for a place to come and share. You and your guides strengthen my trust.

    • Again, Leslie, your depth shines through incredibly. It’s true that we will be given the time, the space and the words when Love is meant to be expressed. That doesn’t mean our hearts won’t pound wildly, but there will be no question that the time is NOW. I have come to trust that when I miss the opportunity, another will appear. We are given all the chances we need to GET IT. That’s what puts me in awe – the profound patience inherent in Love.

      I do have to add, with a grin, that there are times when I am certain I am to speak up, but I can only smile. Then I see that, somehow, the other person sees that all of my love went into that smile. They GET IT.

      The Guides are really trumping their support these days. I believe that I am to share more, but shorter, teachings. The big “main” one right now is that you, Leslie, are to be a teacher as well. Your evolutionary journey shows all over your sharing. The Guides are saying that any who even take the time to read the messages being given to the world are part of the community of loving teachers whose desire to serve humanity goes back to the beginning of time. All of us who are here now are here because we chose to return to the physical plane to help the evolutionary process of those who are still unseeing. We share the gifts we have. That’s all. No fixing. No coercing. We just love them.

      I have very much appreciated your insightful support, Leslie. I recognize that it comes from a deep inner resource that rings of the Divine. Many thanks. Thankfully, through the Guides, you are also fed.

  4. Wonderful. Especially:

    Fear based living is ego based living. The ego uses the mind to instill wishes and desires to win and succeed. Winning and succeeding are birthed in the intellect. We urge each soul who is able to hear, please make the journey from the mind to the heart. Let your feelings be your guide. Be willing to hear Love’s answer. It is ever available upon the asking.

    LOVE is the antidote to FEAR.
    LOVE is all we need.

    Thanks, Amy.

  5. that was deeply comforting. To discard our soul orphans is counter intuitive, and painful, but to own them is fulfilling our pact with our own souls to be healed. thank you. I am beset by fears at the moment; need to work on this.
    xx

  6. Amy – this is such a timely message for me and my orphans to hear! Especially – “…Find those soul babies that cry out for attention. Hold them and love them. They are you. Forgive all who have contributed to the birth or fragmentation of these orphans; including yourself. Let go of intellectualizing and analysing the reason for their existence. Bring them back to the larger, more vibrant part of your soul that is Love. Bring them home.”

    This resonates to my very core!! Thank you for sharing ~

  7. Thank, you, Amy, this is the third time I’ve heard this message today! Time to try and listen, as always… I hope you’re well – wishing you a wonderful week!

    • Third!? That’s the magic number! Glad you are paying attention, Leslee! I’m well, thanks – had a gorgeous two hour hike today and a grand dinner with friends. Riches… Hope all is well with you, too.

  8. Thanks for the reminder on fear.I like the post.Very insightful.Hope you good.Keep the good work going.Meanwhile plz do pass by my blogs page read,follow and comment to aid me improve my works too.Thank you.Lovely day.
    EBENEZER.

    • Thanks for your visit and your comment, Ebenezer. I see you have put your heart into your blog. Because of that, you will have the opportunity to serve people who struggle with such serious conditions. Well done!

  9. I’m taking that quote from Lincoln and I’ll have it in my car, so that I can go back to it every time I’m deep in thought as I usually am when driving. Powerful words… what a wise man!

    Great post Amy, thank you!

    • I agree – Lincoln was a great man. Plus he came from humble beginnings – a one room log cabin in Kentucky – which likely contributed greatly to his kind and vigilant heart.

Love to "hear" from you...please leave a comment. If you wish to Subscribe, go to the "Home" tab and look to the right.

